Tell Alex I love him...
1:23 am on Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004

If it�s true, I don�t know

Yet everyday my feelings still grow

Is it infatuation or something much sweeter?

Like the taste of a cake mix being licked from a beater.

Mmmm�sweet Alex. Today I didn�t do much. Once I�m done typing this I�m gonna go work on my crocheting. I can�t believe I sold my first afghan and I�m not even done crocheting it yet! Laura is so nice to offer to buy it from me. I was disappointed that I didn�t get the extra SSI money for February but I should definitely get it in March. I bought some minutes for my cell phone so it�s usable in case of an emergency. So what�s the scoop on Alex? Well�

ALEX ALERT: Alex�s grandfather might be moving into their house! This could prove to make things interesting. And just when you thought things couldn�t get any more interesting. So, will I or won�t I tell him (how I feel). That is the question of the century. I can�t think of anything else to say, so for now this is RACH signing off and saying goodnight, not goodbye, because I know we will meet here again. LUV, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland