I'd Do Anything
12:37 am on Saturday, Sept. 04, 2004

I�d do anything

Just to hold in you in my arms

And try to make you laugh

Somehow I can�t put you in the past

I�d do anything

Just to fall asleep with you

Would you remember me?

�Cause I know I won�t forget you

--Simple Plan

I wrote Nathan, my ex-boyfriend, a good sized letter but I don�t know if I�m going to send it. Why? Because I feel weird writing to him when he now has a new girlfriend. Being friends with an ex can be strange, to say the least. But in a way I�ve moved on as well. I�m flirting with other guys, I�m going to start seeing Bill again, and I�m constantly thinking about Alex. It�s become an obsession for me LOL. I�m over Nathan, but sometimes I miss being in love. It can get very lonely�although I never really was �with� Nathan because we never actually met in person. But when we had our phone conversations I felt very close to him.

I went out to dinner at a nice restaurant with my dad. It was nice to spend some quality time with him. I had a good meal (brought some home) and even had chocolate pudding with whipped cream (so yummy yet so fattening). We talked about politics, my going to school, dad�s current job (or lack of job) situation, my working with Nikki, and how busy it was at the restaurant.

I smoke too much. But right now I�m just not ready to quit�hopefully someday I will be. I got my two cartons of cigarettes today and they were the wrong kind! Grrr� I�ll live though I decided to keep the one carton and exchange the other one for the kind I usually get. So I�ll have two cartons plus the ones Nikki is giving me. So I should be set for a while in that department.

You are the weakest link! Goodbye! (Just kidding) RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland