I lost Bart!
3:43 pm on Saturday, Oct. 23, 2004

Hi everyone! I know it's been a while since I've written but there hasn't been much going on and I haven't been online much. I know, I know, I'm so full of excuses right? Well if you don't like it, then fuck you. Ha-ha there's a lil of my attitude for ya. I'm glad that there are people out there who actually like a gal with attitude. I still haven't met Theresa yet, and I want to so bad. I might be getting together with Bill too soon. maybe I'll get some action with somebody...there's hasnt been any action for me in almost a year now. Unless you count the action with myself hehe then you could say I've been pretty busy. I want real sex though...where there's two people involved (or even more...threesomes and foursomes are always fun) So how are you? I know you can't get answer but just thought I'd ask :P My gold membership ran out that's why the picture of bart simpson skating isn't up anymore...bummer huh? Hopefully soon I'll get a gold membership soon and the picture will be back up...In the meantime if you feel like giving me a gift of a gold membership since you love my diary so much I'd be more than willing to accept that. Well not much else to speak of so I'll talk at ya later -- RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland