Bubba-lou
11:31 pm on Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004

Bubba-lou

I need u

Oh how do you do

The things you do

You make me smile

When i am sad

You make me laugh

When I am mad

Bubba-lou

I need you

If only you knew

My love so true

I think about you

Every night

As I hold

My pillow tight

Bubba-lou

I need you

When I can't see you

I feel so blue

Bubba-lou oh bubba-lou

I just want

To be with you

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland