shit happens, then you get off the crapper and move on
1:13 pm on Monday, Nov. 08, 2004

Today is a cold and blustery day...although tut, tut it does NOT look like rain. I'm in a weird mood today...sorta depressed, sorta tired...even though I've been pumping caffeine thru my veins. Looks like I'm finally going to get my own apartment, and I half-like/half-dislike the idea. I like it b/c it's about time I move out on my own and I'll feel more independent...I dislike it b/c I'm going to be all by lonesome...and I know I'll probably feel lonely. But it's a small price to pay for my freedom.
Life is good....although I miss Alex, I miss my brother, and I miss my girlfriend Theresa. I had a chance for phone sex today with Jimmy and I passed on it, b/c I didn't really feel in the mood for it. Oh well, there's always next time. I don't know about this pay to click shit...I wonder if its for real. if it is, then i should be getting 10,000 dollars soon...if not, then i might just stop doing it all together. I mean what's the point if i'm not gonna get paid? I guess we'll just see what happens.
Not much else to speak of...I'm going to dinner at the 443 diner tomorrow with nikki. there's a buy one get one free special. also I have my group counseling again tomorrow at redco. hope i like it better this time around maybe I'll actually get to say something! LOL well gonna go now...talkin to my good friend stacie. TATA, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland