Dead Pig?
11:49 pm on Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003

Take the Haunted Elevator to the Dead Pig

You�re probably thinking, �Where the hell does she come up with these headings?� �Nothin� but the facts, ma�am��

My parents asked me if I wanted to go to a free community dinner with them and at first I said no, since I�m working on cutting down my eating�.however the second time they asked I said yes�so off we went. However, I was in for a surprise when I found out that we were NOT going to the church we usually go to in Palmerton for dinner, but to a church in Jim Thorpe. And not just any church�. This was the church with THE elevator, the one I had nightmares about when I was a child. The basic premise of my dream is this:

I walk into this old building and there is really old-fashioned elevator in the middle. I get on with several other people and the elevator goes up. As we are going up, this scary looking man is standing next to me in the back. Everyone gets off the elevator except for myself and him. All of a sudden the lights go out, and as the elevator starts to go back down I feel him pull a knife to my throat�Every time I had this dream I woke up in a cold sweat.

So to go the place where this elevator actually was, well it gave me an awful case of the heebie-jeebies. So where does the Dead Pig fit in to this picture? Well, it was a pork and sauerkraut dinner that we were going to LOL. It was pretty good except the pork was a little dry and my appetite was dead and I just wanted to get the hell out of there. That�s pretty funny don�t you think? Wanting to get the hell out of a church, I mean.�

In other news, today was a mind-blowing orgasmic day for a 27-year old slut princess who can�t keep her mouth shut or her mind out of the gutter. She was horny as hell, and if you�re asking why, who the hell knows or really gives a damn? Dammit, I miss Bill. Where the hell is he? I want him so bad, I need him. Oh god Bill why do you torture me so? If you�re reading this, call me! Or IM me! Or something! I want to know you�re still alive and thinking about me�thinking about us�.thinking about all the fun we have together. Totally off the subject, I love these corduroy pants I got at Old Navy. They kick ass. And this red striped shirt goes perfect with it�I must have been a color coordinator in a former life. Maybe I put together Cleopatra�s outfits and matched her makeup LOL. That reminds me�I helped one of my foreign friends jack off today�.I�m so baaaaad�but if I wasn�t would you even be reading this shit? So for now I will say sianara�.goodbye til we meet again.

RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland