It's a dildo...
11:31 pm on Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

It�s a dildo�it�s a vibrator�it�s a dildo and a vibrator! Yes, I did indeed get my package yesterday from http://www.adamandeve.com � my favorite item in the package being the �clit sucker.� It was great, it didn�t make me come mind you, but it felt amazing. Especially when it was really slick with lube. Okay so maybe I�m going into too much detail **blushes** but what are online diaries for but to go into detail. And besides, if you don�t like what you�re reading, you can always change the channel.

I bought a carton of cigarettes online and a carton at the gas station as well, so I should be set for awhile. I got Salem�s at the gas station�.that first puff was so heavenly�Salem menthol full-flavor 100s to be exact. Haven�t had those in a while. What did I get online? You may be wondering. Well, a while back I had gotten a free pack of cigarettes from this Native American cigarette company, and I kinda liked them, so I ordered a carton of their least-priced additive-free cigarettes. Native, I think they were called. I�ll let you know how they are when I get them.

You know, this guy Nathan I�ve been talking to is turning out to be quite a hottie. I love talking to him on the phone and since he doesn�t have a computer, that�s all I can do�hmmm, I wonder if I�ll ever have phone sex with him? Meh-be. It would be interesting to have phone sex with some one who has a Texan accident LOL. I like his accent though�it�s cute. And we always have the most bizarre conversations�yet about such common things� I know I�m being quite hazy about it, but I�m not going to reveal our conversations. Hush-hush will be my policy on that.

Well I hope tomorrow to work on typing my Career Step reports and try to get as much as I can done. Plus, I need to work some more on my �who am I?� report and then I go to see my counselor Connie YEAH! BLEH! Sometimes it�s fun and sometimes it�s not so fun�but this time I�m gonna stick with it and try to make it work�sometimes being honest with her makes things awkward and uncomfortable and makes me sad, but if I�m not honest how will we ever get anywhere, and how will I ever get any better? I think we�re making progress�baby step by baby step. And then the gym�will I actually make it there tomorrow�LOL�only time will tell.

So�until we meet again,

RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland