I don't give a damn...
1:24 am on Monday, May. 31, 2004

What you think about me. Life has been like a rollercoaster (but then when hasn�t it been?) Hahaha�at least I can laugh about it� and about myself. It�s hard to be down in the dumps when you�re laughing and smiling all the time. Someone told me my life seems like a soap opera, and maybe he was right. God, I had a crush on my best friend�s son� and on her too! Still do, although the feelings are a far cry from the strength they used to be. Let�s just say they used to be concentrate strength and now they�re very much watered down� mostly water in fact. Having a boyfriend who loves me very much (and who I love very much as well) has been a tremendous factor in this change.

Anyways, enough about that� you�re probably wondering how things are with me and Nathan? Well, they are pretty good despite the fact we haven�t done internet chat in a couple days, and it�s been even longer since we�ve talked on the phone. I�m sure that will be only temporary though, and we should soon be talking again� I love talking with Nathan, especially on the phone. Sometimes our phone talks get pretty interesting, especially since we do a lot more than just talking. HEHE. So what have I been doing besides wishing I was talking to Nathan? Well, I�ve been working on the afghan that I�m making. I�m spending a great deal of time on it because I want to get it made as soon as possible. The one I�m making now I call American Tie-Dye because that�s what it looks like. I�ve also been reading and writing (nothing unusual there). Right now I�m reading a book called �Dead on the Dance Floor� It�s pretty good, it�s kinda like a murder mystery and romance novel all wrapped into one really good story. And what have I been writing? Well, this diary for one thing and I�ve been working on a letter to Nathan this weekend. I�ve also been working on my poetry.

Another thing I�ve been doing is working on my GPTRE job (Get Paid to Read Emails). I�m cutting down on how many programs I�m involved with because it has become too much email to deal with each night. I mean god, I don�t want to spend my whole time on the internet reading freaking emails.

Well I think I�ve written enough for anyone to read in one night so until tomorrow, this is RACH signing off and wishing everyone to get their own personal pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland