I wish I could fly away...
2:38 am on Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004

Fly straight into the arms of the one I love

The teardrops I cry stain my pillow tonight

As I pray to the stars up above

Star light, star bright

All the stars that I can�t see tonight

I wish I may, I wish might

Hold him in my arms tonight

He�s sweet, he�s cute

Like a piece of perfect fruit

I want to kiss his tender lips

Place my hands upon his hips

And sigh a sigh of contented bliss

Tell him I love him and that I always will

Run my hands over his stomach

Let him feel the chill

My heart is his now

Let him do what he will

It is his to keep alive

Or his to kill

I hope he feels

An ounce of this

And wants me too

And wants my kiss

If he wants me too

It could be fun

God only knows

He could be the one.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland