I'm frrrrrrrreeeeeee
8:02 am on Saturday, May. 17, 2003

I can't beleive what an asshole that guy was is! and that I fell for his "I Love You" act. The cool thing is he thinks he used me, but I used him, or maybe it was both...anyways, life goes on and I'm now single (I officially dumped Phil) so if your a guy or a girl looking for some fun get in contact with me....if i think your cute and you live close by maybe we could hook up....lol, I sound funny dont I?
I have a job opportunity I just found out about, Ive got a job interview on Tuesday actually I hope it works out. I would be a medical receptionist. I'm keeping my fingers, and toes crossed.
----------------------------------
I'm a free woman, I know who I am
I dont need another woman, I dont need another man
To be satisfied, to feel really good
I hope that it is clearly, very plainly understood
That I find satisfaction in pleasing just me
Masturbation gives me pleasure, self-loving is the key
To the place where I'll be happy, be relaxed, be confident
Cuz when your loving yourself you always get the same respect
Someday I might find someone, but for today I'll accept The good feeling I get from being free.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland