Freaky Friday
2:39 am on Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004

I knew something was wrong when I called Nathan at 3 pm and he wasn�t there. What I didn�t know was that he had been in a car accident and that he almost died. I didn�t know that I almost lost him before I even got to meet him. In the meantime I was driving myself crazy thinking every guy on the net was Alex. Taylor� Brian� David� everyone. And now I know I was wrong. I thought I loved Alex, and maybe I do, but in a different way then I love Nathan. I love Nathan in a boyfriend/girlfriend way, and I love Alex, except for the huge crush I have on him, in a brother/sister way. Maybe this is for the best. Maybe Alex and I are meant to be good friends and Nathan and I are meant to be much, much more. FYI, I finally got off. After about 3 days of extensive masturbation, I finally got that orgasm and believe me it was amazing. I feel good now, partly because of that, and partly because I started taking my medication again.

I got a package today but it wasn�t my cell phone�I got stuff from Old Navy.com. I bought a 3-pack of string bikinis, a black camisole, a black tee, a red tee, and black sleep shorts (which I am wearing right now).

Well I will go now and I hope I will remember not to take my friends for granted and not to treat them badly. Good night and until we meet again I�m humbly yours, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland