gOoD
11:47 pm on Monday, Aug. 23, 2004

A good day, a really good day

One like I�ve never known

Flowers and roses from seeds

Unlike any I�ve ever sown

I smiled a lot, I laughed a lot

My dimples must have shown

I smoked a little, joked a little

Even though I�m grown

--

Life is good. I know, I know, I probably say it every freaking day, but it�s true. I swear. And it makes me feel a little better each time I say it. Maybe I�ll make that my motto�LIFE IS GOOD. LIFE IS GOOD. LIFE IS GOOD...

I LOVE YOU ALL! RACH

P.S. Before I go, I have to give you this�

ALEX ALERT! He�s home again�YAY! ^_^ I wonder when I�ll get to see him, I wonder how I�ll feel�I wonder what he�ll look like�I wonder�

Well that�s enough wondering for now�got to go take a shower! MWAH!

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland