Good Lovin'
12:00 am on Monday, Sept. 29, 2003

Good Lovin'

Looks like I might be getting some lovin' from the other side...if u know what i mean ; )

She sounds nice too, sounds like its gonna be a fun time. I'll tell you more after the fact, even though I know this maybe confusing the heck out of you, b/c I dont want to jinx it.

So anyways, life has been interesting, it's had its ups and downs...as usual...and although at times it seems it, it is definitely NOT boring. And the big question on everyone's mind tonight is...why has Rach been in such a sexual frenzy lately? Is it cuz in a couple years I'll be hitting the big 3 - 0? Or am I just making up for lost time...u know I do have a lot of lost time to make up for.

What is my favorite part of sex? Mmmm....could it be the kissing...French of course, with a lot of tongue action. Or could it be the touching....or the complete nakedness, or the intimacy, or the sheer pleasure... okay enough about sex....I mean it's great to talk about sex, but dont you think we should talk about something else?

How's the weather? Ok, my mind's drawing a blank....good night everyone.

RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland