I feel grrrrrr-eat
10:04 pm on Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004

I went for my walk today with Nikki and then we went to Eckerd to check out hair color for me. I wanted to color my hair blonde, something I�ve always wanted to do. Then Nikki gave me a nice surprise when she said she would get it for me today and she would color my hair! So we went back to her house and we both colored our hair. Both hers and my hair turned out great. I really like the way my hair looks now. Plus I ordered green colored contacts. So I went from brown hair and blue eyes to strawberry blonde hair and green eyes�cool, huh? Life is good.

I saw Alex today. He was hot, as usual. We didn�t even really say anything to each other, but it was good just to see him and hear his voice. It always makes me smile. And of course he was showing off his underwear, red, my favorite color of all colors.

I�m wishing on a star

�Cause on my mind you are

I�m thinking of your eyes

So dreamy and so wise

My mind is on your butt

And if it�s wrong, so what

I�m wondering things

About diamond rings

Is marriage in the plans

Or a car bearing two tin cans

If not, I don�t care

�Cause where you are, I�ll be there

Love ya�ll RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland