hate and die...a tease
1:22 am on Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003

Hate and Die� A Teaser

According to my friend Nikki�s husband this is what the music that skaters listen to is about. That made me laugh. I wonder if that is what Alex listens to. I bet what happened was his dad heard a song on a c.d. of his that had those words in it and ever since he�s been convinced that�s all he listens to. I know how parents are. That�s why I never want to be one�a parent that is. Parents suck. My friend Dora is 19 and a parent. But that�s not what I wanted to talk about in this entry. I wanted to talk about skating. That�s all I can think about lately. That and sex. And Alex. The last one I probably shouldn�t think about�but of course when you shouldn�t think about something you think about it all the time. I was going to tell you about him today, but I changed my mind : P I�ll keep you in suspense for the time being�maybe I�ll tell you about him tomorrow. I know, I know, I�m such a tease. So back to skating. I�ve been talking to a lot of skaters lately on the net. Sometimes we actually talk about skating LOL. You don�t want to know what we talk about the rest of the time. I�d have to kill you if I told you (just kidding). I just need to get my ass moving on writing the story itself. I was going to write some today and I was so fucking tired I just let it go. All I did today was sleep, eat, and watch television�what an exciting way to spend the day, eh? Not really anything else to talk about so I guess I�ll go�.I look forward to telling you about Alex tomorrow�tata!

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland