Here I am...
3:02 am on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

Here I am sitting in my room at my computer listening to my favorite Fefe Dobson song, smelling the aroma of my pumpkin pie candle, sipping a cup of orange soda, and thinking of you. You, Alex, you and your sweet eyes, your puppy dog grin, your hot abs and butt. You and your cute voice, your infectious laughter, and the way you make feel deep inside. How do you make me feel? Man, it would take at least 100 pages to describe everything I feel about and for you. Is it love? Or just infatuation? I don�t know, and maybe I don�t want to know. Life at times is crazy, strange, and beyond belief. Why I thought David was you, Alex I don�t know. David doesn�t even know what a pug is�LOL. Alex, I wish I could tell you what I feel�but I don�t even know myself. If only you were older, but life is never so simple, and if it was maybe life would be too boring. I got to talk to you today�I called your mom and got you instead LOL. It was nice to hear your voice. That other Alex was weird and scary�I can�t believe I gave him my number. I�d rather have you call me anyday. Hey the phone�s ringing�be right back.

It was Nathan. It was nice to talk to him. But he�s not you, Alex. He never was. I like talking to him though, he makes me smile and laugh. He makes me forget my troubles for awhile. And he made me think of you, not like I wasn�t thinking of you already. We talked about you and I smiled. I told Nathan about the Alex Chalmers poster I have up on my wall by my bed. He thought that was funny and cute. He�s calling me again Wednesday night. I look forward to talking to him again. Well not much else to talk about so I will close here. Good night Alex�don�t say goodbye, just say good night. RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland