hIgH aNxIeTy
10:52 pm on Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004

I feel anxious today, but it�s no biggie. Life is still good, and I just have to remember that.

Nikki and I are going walking today, and that�ll be cool. I hope I�ll be able to work with her; that would be fun to go on appointments with her and make money. Plus it looks like I�ll probably be becoming a student for January. I want to enter a program with the Art Institute online called interactive media. I would get an associate�s degree in interactive media plus they would help me find work in the field. Cool, huh? I really wanted web design, but interactive media includes the courses from that one and allows a broader range of jobs available to me after finishing. I do hope it works out. In the meantime, I will continue taking the free online html course I�m taking, and maybe do some other free online courses as well.

--

Well, today wasn�t all that bad. I spent some quality time with Nikki. We did a little shopping and went for our walk. I�m really glad she�s my best friend. There are so many things going on in my life right now and it�s good to have a friend who I can talk to and someone who understands me because she goes through some of the same things I�m going through.

About the school thing�well if it works out, great! If not, I�m sure something else will present it itself�especially if I�m intent on finding it. I�m sure I could find another school or something else that I want to do. Like I said before, I do hope it works out though. It sounds like a really great school, and if they could help me find a job making web sites, I would love that. That would be my dream job.

And maybe someday I�ll find a really great guy, someone who I could spend the rest of my life with. But for now, I�ll be happy with being single, because you never know when the right one will come along. So on that note, I will end as always, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland