Everybody hurts
12:20 am on Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004

If you�ve read even a few entries of this diary, you�ve probably come to the conclusion that my life is crazy, or maybe even that **I** am crazy. You may have noticed that I am very emotional, take everything personally, and get hurt easily. After Nathan broke up with me, I hurt.

Bad.

But when I think about how everybody hurts, and how some people (okay a lot of people) have worse problems than me, I feel a little better. I mean, once I take the time to seriously think about it, life isn�t half bad. And even if it is, tomorrow is a new day. Tomorrow is a new day, and it is an opportunity to make my life (and the lives of those around me) a little better.

I saw my counselor Connie today, and it made me feel better just talking to her. She�s very insightful and helpful. She also makes me think. (Like I don�t think enough already, right? LOL)

I had some fun with hottguy again�**wink, wink** What can I say, I like to have fun�and I like to show off my best asset, my boobs. Or is it my eyes? I don�t know, I�m confused LOL. Well not much else worth mentioning so I will say tata for now.

Ciao, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland