The Journey Home
12:10 am on Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004

I had the most incredible vacation ever.

I had a blast. I watched six movies, went to the beach several times, had several kinds of alcoholic beverages, went clamming, went for walks, took long naps, and just pretty much had a good time. I spent one week in a cottage at a campground close to Ocean City, Maryland. My best friend invited me there and I�m so glad she did. We went last Saturday and stayed �til yesterday and came home last night. And what an adventure we had last night. That�s why this entry is called �The Journey Home�. What a journey it was. We got a little lost around Philadelphia and ended up in King of Prussia. The front left tire blew out on the car, so we got a cop at the mall to change the tire. He said it needed air though, and we were going to get air into it, but didn�t quite make it there. THAT tire blew out as well on the highway. So there we were late at night stuck in the middle of nowhere on some busy highway. Not fun. I was on the verge of flipping out, but I managed to keep my cool. So anyway a guy in a tow truck towed the car back to home. That guy was funny. What a flirt. Oh my God.

But overall it was a great trip, and I�m glad I went.

Yours truly, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland