And then there was Matt...
9:32 pm on Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004

There�s one reason I go to Walmart as often as I do. It�s not their quality merchandise and it�s not their everyday low prices.

I go to Walmart to see Matt. It brightens my day just to see him. I went to Walmart the other day to get a couple things, and I made sure I went to his check-out lane. He seemed happy to see me. He had a smile on his face; I love his silly grin. I remember last year telling him I liked him and asking him if he liked me. His answer was, �I don�t know.� Diary, should I ask him again? I was thinking about that tonight. I just got done watching 40 days and 40 nights (again.) I wonder sometimes how he feels toward me, and I know there�s only one way to find out. So what�s holding me back? What am I afraid of? I could just see myself going to his check-out lane again and handing him a folded piece of paper with my name and phone number on it and above the number it would say CALL ME.

Well if I decide to follow up on that idea, you will be one of the first to know. There are so many directions I can go from where I�m at now, and it�s so hard to decide which path to take, which dream(s) to pursue.

Great god and goddess, help me. Help me to know what to do. Take me to the place I need to be, in the arms of the one I should love.

With much love, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland