10:22 am on Monday, Oct. 04, 2004

Hi! I'm Rachel (or Rach for short)
I live near Allentown, Pennsylvania which is in the northeast part of the country.
Right now I'm helping my best friend Nikki with her job doing water tests and selling water equipment. And in January I'm hoping to be a student with the Art Institute online studying interactive media design.
I have one 18 year old brother named Tim who lives with myself and my parents. He can be a pain at times but i still luv him.
My birthday is August 18, 1976, so that makes me 28 years old!
My "buddy" is COE, although sometimes its more of an enemy than a friend. I'm on a diet right now, I'm using the amazing diet patch and in a week ive lost about six pounds. i still eat normally and exercise about the same as I was. I hope it works i want to be slim again so bad.
Well that's all about me for now, have a nice day! RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland