anamiamonday8
11:49 pm on Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

ANAMIAMONDAY 8

Hi! My name is Rachel. I live in Northeastern Pennsylvania. As of now, I am living with my parents and taking a study at home course in the field of medical transcription. I'm hoping to be done with that by December. I have one sibling, a younger brother named Tim. He is seventeen and a senior in high school. First of all, I'm not anorexic or bulemic, although I have had short periods of time in my life that might have mimiced those categories. I do feel I have an eating disorder though, not really sure what to call it. I was skinny up until high school...then in high school i gained some weight and i was just right, i was about a size 6/size 8...then college I continued to gain...mainly because of the medication i started taking. I have been on several different diets...one made me very sick. When I'm on a diet and I hit a plateau, I get upset and depressed and frustrated because I feel like I must be doing something wrong or that it has stopped working and im not going to see anymore weight loss. What usually happens next is I give up on the diet, and I gain back the wait, plus a few more pounds... My metabolism is probably very slow...because i'm constantly sluggish and tired. Not sure if that has anything to do with it...LOL I'm glad I joined this diary ring..I think I will really enjoy meeting others with eating disorders and getting fresh material for my diary!

RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland