This bright and glorious moon
11:33 pm on Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003

This bright and glorious moon�

I sit here in Alex�s black long sleeved shirt and black jogging pants and I think about two moons: the one I saw tonight as I looked out the window into the dark sky�the bright glorious moon�the one whose face stared back at me so blankly as I wondered what it was thinking. I�ve been sleeping so much lately, I�ve been so tired, and dreaming� what do I dream about? Nothing really in particular. Just things, random things. Maybe if I took notes and read the notes I would notice patterns and notice that they actually meant something. What was the other moon I thought of? Your ass! : P Your ass is adorable, sexy thing. I want to kiss it�I�m silly I guess. I bet that�s one of the things you love about me� you do love me right? Cuz I love you�you know it�s true�ew, that sounds like an old Milli Vanilli song�you probably don�t remember them�they were from when I was a kid. They were fake singers. Matt, someday maybe I�ll be able to pledge my love to you and dedicate my all to loving you but even if I don�t it�ll be worth it just to be able to say I was Matt Baits� friend.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland