someday i'll fly away
11:55 pm on Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003

Hey! I'm in a happy mood now 'cause I got to talk to my angel. Josh is a really good friend and that's what I need right now - a friend. Not phone sex, not cybering, and definitely not someone fake. He's real, he's my friend, and best of all he truly cares. He's quite mature for someone so young - more mature than even some guys my age (or older). I wish my angel could fly here, pick me up, and carry me to a better, safer place.

But in a symbolic metaphorical way, maybe he has already done that.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland