the great nate
12:23 am on Friday, Nov. 14, 2003

11-13-03

Alex�sweet Alex�just a fantasy? Perhaps, but it was nice to see him tonight and it was nice to spend time with Nikki too�too bad things are so sour with her and her kids..but ahhh it�ll get better�you�ll see. And last night (or technically this morning) was great I met a really great guy � Nathan � he sounds hot too. There are all these really great people in my life and using a quote from the movie Moulin Rouge, �Everything�s going so well!�

And now that I have Nathan I have someone to hold me accountable for taking my medicine when I�m supposed to. You know what would make my life perfect? If I would fall in love. But I seem to be far from that destination�but someday�I know I will find it�true love�

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland