nikki's son
1:31 am on Friday, Jan. 09, 2004

Nikki's son has got it going on

Nikki's son has got it going on

Nikki can I come over after work (after work)

My brother's on the computer and he's being a jerk (being a jerk)

Is your hubbie Todd going away on a trip (on a trip)

I could sleep over night like a camping trip (camping trip)

You know I'm not the grown up woman I'm supposed to be

But maybe teenage Alex could use a gal like me

Nikki's son has got it going on

He's all I want and I've waited for so long

Nikki can't you see your son Alex is right for me

I know it's really wrong

But I'm in love with Nikki's son

Nikki's son has got it going on

Nikki's son has got it going on

Nikki do you remember when we went out to eat (out to eat)

I watched Alex eat strawberries, it was such a treat (such a treat)

I could tell he enjoyed them from the way he grinned (way he grinned)

And then I noticed some whipped cream on the end of his chin (end of his chin)

And I know that you think I'm really crazy

But since your not there for him he could use a friend like me

Nikki's son has got it going on

He's all I want and I've waited for so long

Nikki can't you see your son Alex is right for me

I know it's really wrong but I'm in love with Nikki's son

Nikki's son has got it going on

He's all I want and I've waited for so long

Nikki can't you see your son Alex is right for me

I know it's really wrong but I'm in love with Nikki's son.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland