Your picture on my wall, it reminds me that it's not so bad, it's not so ba-a-ad
1:46 am on Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004

I like Eminem.

He�s cute, he�s controversial, and above all he doesn�t let people dictate who he is. Basically he doesn�t give a f**k. Let me tell you about this dream I had once, I think you�ll get a kick out of it�

--

In the dream, I�m living with a roommate in an apartment on the third floor of an apartment building. The television�s turned on but I�m not really paying attention to it. The phone rings, and I pick it up. A guy answers and he proceeds to ask me out. I say no and hang up. The phone rings again, I answer it, and it�s the same guy. I hang up again and this time I�m slightly annoyed. It rings a third time, and it�s the guy. I yell, �NOOOOO!!!� and throw the phone out the window, watching it fall (it has a cord) until it thuds. Then all of a sudden I hear Eminem�s voice on the television and realize that was him on the phone, asking me out on a date! I think, oh my god, and start reeling in the phone. It takes forever to get the phone, and I�m afraid he�ll have hung up by the time I get to it. �Are you still there?� I say when I have the phone to my ear. �Yes, will you go out with me?� he whispers. �Yes, I will,� I say happily. THE END

--

So there you have it, my very own Eminem dream. I�m special, ain�t I? LOL RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland