o-lah-de-dah
1:32 am on Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

Today, Sunday that is, was a pretty good day. I got schoolwork done, I got stuff filed, I got checkbook pretty much squared away, I got a dent in my room cleaning, and I even got some exercise this morning. Life is great...however dull it may seem sometimes...Nikki seems really excited about being members of the gym...oh and by the way, I had a terrific o' today...if u know what i mean it had aftershocks. so tomorrow i will go the gym again with nikki i will talk to nathan and i will see mary anne, well all that in reverse. i also have to get my meds, so i have no excuse for not taking them! so lah-de-dah and sweeth dreams.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland