Livin' at the O.C. Funhouse
11:56 pm on Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003

Livin� at the O.C. Funhouse

**A Variation of the O.G. Funhouse

For all of you who have no idea what I�m talking about�O.C. stands for Orange County, California and is the name of a television show. O.G. stands for Olive Garden and is the name of a famous restaurant. The O.G. Funhouse was the name of a paper written by a student at Messiah College, the college that I went to for two and a half years and then nonchalantly dropped out of.

Sometimes I wonder who has more of a crazy life�people on t.v. or people in real life�right now I�d say it�s a pretty close toss up. I watched the O.C. tonight on Fox�I love that show. I would have to say that is my favorite show�the Real World and Road Rules on MTV tie at a close second place. So I guess that says I choose fantasy over reality? I don�t know�maybe I shouldn�t analyze things so much�or maybe I don�t analyze them enough.

Not much to say tonight so I will end here�I made a good cheesecake�dad liked it and he can be hard to please! Maybe if I apply myself I can become a good cook after all. Well I�ll go now�I�m sure I�ll have more to talk about later�RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland