I'm feeling optimistic today
10:55 am on Monday, Apr. 28, 2003

I just realized something..I mean it just dawned on me the reason why people make fun of me...I'm so complex and complicated that no one can understand me...I guess maybe if I'm more patient with them and with myself and dont get upset over every little thing maybe things will be better...its just so difficult to do b/c my emotions are so powerful they're like the biggest tidal wave they threaten to knock me over its hard to keep standing when the waves are flooding me. Anyways, I'm feeling a little better today, and i'm feeling optimistic....good thing huh? ttyl.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland