Lesbian Fiction Part 2
8:42 am on Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

�Isn�t that what you wanted?� I asked, looking puzzled as well. �I thought you wanted to go somewhere private to do just that.�

�No, I mean, I don�t know,� Tara said, breathing heavily, �I just thought it would be easier to talk if we were somewhere more private. You took me totally by surprise.� She looked at me with curiosity in her eyes, and pulled out a pack of cigarettes from her purse. She asked me if I wanted one, and I declined saying I only smoked Marlboro Reds. I noticed she smoked Virginia Slims 120s and I thought to myself, how typically feminine. I took out a cigarette and we both puffed away.

�Do you think I�m a good kisser?� I said, winking at her.

�What�s your name?� she blurted out, and then laughed. �I�ve kissed you and held your hand and I don�t even know your name.�

�Matilda,� I laughed, blowing out a cloud of smoke into the air. �But you can call me Mattie or Matt, whichever you prefer�.that�s what my friends call me. Can I ask you something?�

�Sure,� she said, seeming more relaxed now. �You can ask me anything.�

�Well, have you ever kissed a woman before?�

She thought for a moment and answered, �No, unless you count my high school prom where I got really drunk and kissed my best friend on a dare.�

�Can I kiss you again?� I said, feeling bold. She ignored me and said, �Look we�re here!�

�We�re where?�

�At my house, isn�t it pretty?�

�Let�s go inside,� I said, ignoring her this time. �I need to sit down.�

�Sure,� As soon as the word came out of her mouth, I stomped out my cigarette and followed her inside the door to her house. Oh my god, I thought to myself when we got inside, Gag me with a spoon! Who does this woman think she is, freaking Martha Stewart? Her house looked perfect, right down to the grandfather clock in her living room. Just as I was looking at it, it chimed midnight. I jumped, and almost knocked over an antique-looking vase sitting on a corner table. �I have to run upstairs for a minute, sweetie. Help yourself to a drink at the bar in the kitchen while you�re waiting.� She dropped her purse on the sofa, slipped off her heels, and ran up the stairs.

As I walked towards the kitchen, I caught my reflection in a mirror on the wall. Mirror, mirror on the wall, who�s the fairest of them all? Not you, you mother fucker�I thought, laughing to myself. I had short blonde hair with pink streaks and green eyes. I was on the short side myself, about 5 feet tall, a little taller if I wore heels. I hardly ever wore heels though, they just weren�t my style. Tonight I was wearing a pink suit that matched the pink highlights in my hair. I had on hot pink lingerie too. I wished I could show Tara my underwear, but would it ever get that far? That was the question of the night. When I got to the kitchen, I noticed she was pretty well stocked with alcohol. Mattie, I thought, you have it made. I took down a large glass bottle of Bacardi rum and searched the kitchen for soda. There was a case of cherry cokes sitting on the counter next to the refrigerator. Mmmm�. I thought, that sounds really good. I mixed myself a rum and cherry coke, drank the whole thing and then mixed another. I was feeling the buzz already when I walked back into the living room. Tara was sitting on the sofa, in a button-down shirt and jeans and holding another cigarette. She still looked sexy, and I was starting to get hot under the collar. �Hi, Mattie,� she said, and winked. �I see you made yourself a drink.�

�Yeah�.do you want me to go make you one?�

�Sure, I�ll have whatever you�re having.�

I made the drink, came back with it, and handed it to her. Tara took a small sip, smiled, than took a bigger sip. �Mmmmm, Mattie this is wonderful! What is it?�

�Bacardi and Cherry Coke.�

�Mmmm�. You have good taste.�

I grinned and replied, �I came home with you didn�t I?�

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland