Phil...mwah, mwah, MWAH!
12:54 am on Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003

Phil is a hottie...pass it on!

Okay, he's gone...now we can talk. My relationship with Phil (can I call it a relationship) is a strange one at best and I don't feel like I can depend on it. On the flip side, I talked to this great guy today, Nathan, and already I am getting good vibes from him. He's really interested in me, not just sex, we talked about stuff and he didnt once try to talk dirty to me....and he even likes my laugh! that's a keeper right there....I talked to him for a half hour...about nothing. We even talked about going to the laundromat, and about 40 days, 40 nights **my all time fave movie** and we're gonna talk on the phone again on monday...i can't wait..i'll keep you posted.....btw, im working out tomorrow morning (hopefully) at the gym with nikki so I'm not staying up too, too late. So sianari, play atari,watch the starri o'er your head.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland