i feel pretty
7:35 am on Tuesday, May. 06, 2003

Wow! I feel pretty, oh so pretty... lol I had guys coming on to me last night and I had to bat them away...then I came home and chatted with my Phil mmmmmmmm I had two poems written for me yesterday, one by Phil and one by a cute guy at work.....which one did I like better you may ask? The answer is I liked them both, I couldnt compare the two it would be like apples and oranges. Sometimes guys don't realize how special they truly are I think, that they can be romantic, poetic, sensual, etc. When they try, they can really sweep you off your feet. Thursday is the magic day, the day I meet Phil and I can't wait. Will the hours go slow or fast? or both? lol gotta run have a lot to do and little time to do it in....tata!

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland