Nothing lasts forever, even cold November rain...
3:22 am on Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004

It may be the end of us, but it�s also a beginning

Our battle we have lost, but my struggle I am winning

Too late to pick up the pieces

Too quick to move on

The love that was always there

Is now so suddenly gone

She may be better for you than I could ever have been

But why�d you have to hide it from me

Like you were committing some evil sin

Oh well it�s over there�s no turning back

I�m so weary and tired I could go hit the sack

I�m so lonely and scared, you caught me unaware

You took my beautiful wedding gown and gave it one big tear

It will get better, I know for a fact

You thought you knew me, but you didn�t know jack

About my loves, my fears, my hates

How I loved pizza, was afraid of drowning and hated roller skates

It may be the end of us, but it�s also a beginning

The universe will keep expanding, and my world will keep spinning

Yes my relationship with Nathan is officially over�guys and gals, I�m single again! Isn�t that wicked cool? ^__^ It�s gonna take some getting used to, considering it just happened yesterday�but I�m sure it�s for the best. I know I�ve got to keep a positive attitude about it. It�s so freaking tough though. When your heart�s breaking, when the tears are pouring from your eyes�not like I�m crying all the time but every once in a while it hits me what has happened and I just start balling. Anyways, maybe I should hook up with Bill again�old Bill I mean, not goth Bill or skater Bill. Bill was hot, in an older more experienced way. Maybe what I need right now is not love, and promises, and long term commitments�maybe I just need some hot passionate love-making. But it will be on my terms, and I won�t let him talk me into doing anything I don�t want to do.

As always, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland