Sad Saturday
12:51 am on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004

My boyfriend and I have broken up � should I be happy or sad about it? Well I�m neither � I�m frustrated and slightly angry. Rachel has been through yet again another failed relationship. Life isn�t as bad as it feels though, but then again when is it ever? Alex must be having it really rough right now, his mom right out of the loony bin and his sister in *****. I wish I could be there for him, but I know if I was my mind would be on �other� things. Hehe. I�m glad things seem to be going better for Nikki. She�s home, she�s got a new job, and she�s got me (although how good that last one is I�m not sure) I�m gonna try real hard to be a better friend to her. She�s been such a good friend to me. I guess I�ll get used to being alone � it will be difficult but not impossible. Nothing is impossible � the men on Apollo 13 proved that. Good night, good morning, or good afternoon, wherever you are, and may all your dreams come true. LUV, RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland