sex
3:17 am on Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003

Let�s talk about sex�

Can you guess what this entry�s going to be about? LOL. For some reason I was thinking about Kevin today. Sweet, sexy, yet too young for me. Oh well, he thought I was crazy anyways. I still remember him sucking on his fingers one by one. He probably knew I was watching him, heh. I�m listening to Most Requested on B104 and one my favorite bands is on � Good Charlotte. They kick ass. But I was talking about sex. I�m sorry. Sometimes I get off the subject. Let�s talk about me and Phil. How we finally got it on. How he gave me the best birthday present ever. Now I won�t be a virgin when I turn 27 next month (August 18th�presents are welcome and will be accepted). Nice, huh?

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland