Some days
1:55 am on Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003

Some days�

Some days I feel happy, some days I feel sad; some days I feel joyful, some days I feel mad

Dear Matt, I miss you again. I�m writing this entry into my notebook (I write it before I type it) with my Matt pencil (it has the name Matt on it).

I miss listening to your voice before going to bed at night but I can�t use my CD walkman b/c it is broken. I guess I could go on my computer at night before bed and listen on there. (that might solve the problem � like duh, why didn�t I think of that before LOL)

I can�t wait until Monday � whether it�s the thought of getting to see Bill, the thought of having sex again, or the thought of having sex again with Bill, I�m definitely looking forward to it.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland