Splash Waterfalls
6:00 pm on Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004

I�m sitting here at my computer, in the fading light with a hazelnut cream candle�s aroma delighting my nose. I�m listening to the song Splash Waterfalls by Ludacris (hence the title of this diary entry). It�s the dirty version HEHE. It�s funny because this girl says f**k me like every ten seconds LOL. So how was your day? Mine was alright�I went to see the doctor about my medicine. He changed a couple things and hopefully that will help with the anxiety and other problems. I was anxious just sitting there in the waiting room. I got to see Nikki a little today. She had some errands to run and she invited me to go along.

I�m a part-time cutter. I don�t know why�but every once in a while I cut myself. They�re usually just small cuts, but for some reason cutting helps me feel a little better. I wore a long sleeved shirt to my appointment today because I didn�t want the doctor to see the cut on my arm. Anyways, there you have it, yet another flaw in my arsenal of super-flaws.

--

There�s blood on my arm

There�s blood on my sleeve

I�m feeling paralyzed

Like Christopher Reeve

Why do I cut myself

Why I do cause myself pain

Is it because I have an agenda

To pour my life down the drain

I feel so numb, I feel so dumb

Is there something wrong with my brain?

--

Okay, how�d I end up being so negative again? Well since I�m a blonde now, I�ll tell a little blonde joke to lighten the mood.

Q: How does a blonde hold her liquor?

A: By the ears.

On that note, this is RACH saying, �SEE YA LATER, SKATER!�

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland