a statement
10:54 am on Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2004

Today is a new day...right?

Right.

Anywho, life has been strange lately...more so than usual. But what's usual anyway? I can relate to skaters when they believe that they are not normal. But I've never embraced it, in fact I've hated myself for my imperfections, my hangups, my individuality. But what is life if not for the individual? Imagine a world where everyone is the same. The same hair the same eyes, the same school the same job, the same friends the same enemies. It's not a good thing folks.

So from now on I will embrace my individuality, and encourage others to do the same. Life would be dull if it wasnt for the things that make me "me" and you "you" So if I have problems that people don't understand, and do things that people can't comprehend, but I believe in my heart that it is a part of "me" then I will continue on.

If I'm aby-normal, then that's just a-ok. In fact, I want to be aby-normal...the more aby-normal I am, the happier I will be.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland