I'm feeling pretty good today
10:36 am on Thursday, May. 15, 2003

Hi! I'm feeling pretty good today...just wanted to update you on how things are going for me. Life has been throwing me for lots of loops, sometimes I feel like im gonna lose my lunch lol! :P I'm now an official smoker I smoke about a half pack a day. I think I'm switching to Salem 100s too, but I'm going to be trying all sorts of different kinds for my website Ode to Smoking
I'm in love...I think. (lol :P) I'm meeting Phil tomorrow and I am soooooo looking forward to it. I'll have to tell you all about it.... well gotta ho...i mean gotta go **blush** ttyl

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland