Rain falling on my window pane
1:30 am on Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004

Millions of thoughts of you

Running through my tired brain

But that�s not something new

When I�m close to you I feel so strange

Like something�s wrong with me

When I�m away from you I feel deranged

�Cause you�re my every fantasy

I wore your clothes, I screamed your name

When everything was wrong

Until the day when we�re through with this game

I�ll keep singing our secret song

--

It�s a hot humid rainy day and I�m sweating like a pig. Nikki and I went for our walk and it was so hot we only went a mile. Then we went to Aldi�s and Walmart for a little shopping. She gave me two cigarettes, which was nice�hey, I already know I shouldn�t smoke, so don�t even start LOL. I�m hoping to quit eventually, but for now I�m a smoker, and I just have to live with that. And so does everyone else.

Well nothing really to say, so I guess I�ll see ya! RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland