Winners vote, losers don't
12:51 pm on Tuesday, Nov. 02, 2004

Today I went to my first group therapy session. Unlike Matchmaker International, it was awkward and uncomfortable and I didnt feel like I fitted in. Sure I related to what the other people were saying, but I felt apart from them...I felt like an outsider. I have schizoaffective disorder, which means I have a dual diagnosis....bipolar disorder and mild schizophrenia. I also have symptoms of anxiety and obsessive-compulsive disorders. I felt like I couldn't get a word out at the meeting...and there were so many people there i didnt get to say much. Oh well I guess I'll keep going and see if it gets better.
My brother left for school today...I'm gonna miss him so much. He's going to the Pennsylvania Job Corps for security guard training. I hope he likes it. I probably wont see him again until Christmas time.
Today is also election day. I haven't voted yet but I will later today. I'm a Democrat and am voting for Kerry...I hope he wins, I don't like Bush.
Anyway, until next time, this is me RACH signing off.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland