I feel like writing...
8:19 am on Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

I feel like baring my soul. I want him so bad. You know who I mean�

I saw him today and when he walked into the room my heart leapt with joy. Could this be love? Who the fuck cares� LOL. I�ll just enjoy the precious moments� every time I see him, every time I hear his sweet voice� God, he makes me feel so good inside. I could wait, I�m not very patient but I can learn. If it�s meant to be, then 3 years won�t make a hell of a difference� but oh I don�t want to wait�I want him now� now�

I can�t believe I actually thought David was him� that�s how bad I want him� to think I would have gone as far as having phone sex with him� mmmmm� actually I like thinking of that� I know I�m so bad. I must control my post-adolescent urges�the urge to grab his ass�heh. The urge to kiss him is even stronger. I want to know what it would feel like, my lips touching his. Maybe someday� but for now I must wait, and be patient, and work on myself, making me stronger everyday. If I play my cards right, and wait, maybe everything I�ve hoped for and dreamed of will finally be mine. RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland