to be... you
1:16 am on Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003

Why is life so confusing? Sometimes, I don't know whether I'm coming or going, whether I like girls or guys, whether I'm a sinner or a saint. Sometimes I can't wait to wake up in the morning, other days it's misery to drag myself out of bed. I am a person of extremes...hot one minute, cold the next...and it must be hell having to live with me or be my friend or be my lover. Wait, imagine being me! I can't escape myself....no matter how much I'd love to at times. Just to be someone else for one freakin' day...
If I could be
Anyone but me
I'd be a ballerina
Or that gal on tv
Id fly to the moon
Or work at a bar
I'd sing for the opera
Or be a supa-star
I'd have lots of money
Or wear diamond rings
But if I could be
Anyone but me
It would be a dream come true
Just to be... you.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland