I want to be your girl
8:43 am on Monday, Jun. 02, 2003

I want to be your girl
To be part of your world
I want you as my king
To give me everything
I want to make you happy
To feel your love inside me
I want to share your joy
You'd be my lover boy
I want to find a key
To unlock the heart of thee
Am I your fantasy?
I wish that I could be
The one to get freaky
With someone hot like you.
----
I feel like I could be falling for Matt..the real Matt, not all the delusional Matts I've been thinking of...the Matt who I work with, the one who is a sweet, caring, adorable guy. I am going to call him and tell him I like him, that I want to be with him. Will I be able to do it? Will I overcome my fear? I think this is a test, and it is one I do not wish to fail.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland