apartment
11:29 pm on Sunday, Jan. 09, 2005

Hi! Got my gold membership back...cool huh? Life is good...I feel a lil hyper now but I took my meds so i should calm down soon i hope. I'm gonna be moving soon...hopefully next week. Let's keep our fingers crossed. I cant wait to move!!! It'll be so nice to have my own apartment. I'll be able to eat as much (or as little) as I want I'll be able to smoke inside I'll be able to do what I want It'll be so cool! Life is great. I still love Alex but that's nothing new I love him so much I could die but I understand that he doesnt really feel the same way and I'm cool with that I've got other guys anyways to play with I've got a new cell phone too! I love it...it's fun I just gotta be careful how much i use it anyways gotta run ttyl

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland