Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005 - good night
Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005 - Shine
Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005 - casey at the bat
Tuesday, May. 03, 2005 - Never Been Happier
Monday, Apr. 11, 2005 - end of hiatus
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005 - the hardest part
Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 - sk8 mag
Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 - sk8 mag
Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 - sk8 mag
Sunday, Jan. 09, 2005 - apartment
Friday, Dec. 31, 2004 - happy new year
Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004 - New Boyfriend
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004 - My heart aches
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004 - Depressed and blue
Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 - Mona
Monday, Nov. 08, 2004 - shit happens, then you get off the crapper and move on
Tuesday, Nov. 02, 2004 - Winners vote, losers don't
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2004 - I lost Bart!
Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - Today is a new day
Monday, Oct. 04, 2004 - anamiamonday11
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2004 - All roads lead to Alex
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2004 - All roads lead to Alex
Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - A new hope
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004 - I'm in love
Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004 - Bubba-lou
Friday, Sept. 10, 2004 - Raindrops on my window
Monday, Sept. 06, 2004 - How stupid could I be?
Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004 - Chatting up a storm
Saturday, Sept. 04, 2004 - I'd Do Anything
Friday, Sept. 03, 2004 - A Poem for you
Friday, Sept. 03, 2004 - Sk8r Boyz
Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004 - Splash Waterfalls
Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004 - An old flame
Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004 - Your picture on my wall, it reminds me that it's not so bad, it's not so ba-a-ad
Monday, Aug. 30, 2004 - I need you now
Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004 - Rain falling on my window pane
Thursday, Aug. 26, 2004 - Just the thought of you...
Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004 - The noises in my head
Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004 - I feel grrrrrr-eat
Monday, Aug. 23, 2004 - gOoD
Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004 - hIgH aNxIeTy
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004 - Depressed
Friday, Aug. 20, 2004 - I love you dad
Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 - Birthday girl
Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004 - What i say and what i do
Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004 - Telling myself the truth
Monday, Aug. 16, 2004 - Optimistic
Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004 - The Journey Home
Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004 - Kissy-kissy
Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004 - And then there was Matt...
Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004 - I feel alright tonight
Friday, Jul. 23, 2004 - I love you silly
Sunday, Jul. 18, 2004 - I love you...if only you knew
Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 - Everybody hurts
Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004 - The show must go on...
Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004 - Bring me back to life
Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2004 - a statement
Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004 - Nothing lasts forever, even cold November rain...
Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2004 - A word of advice
Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004 - I miss you...
Friday, Jun. 11, 2004 - the voice within
Monday, May. 31, 2004 - I don't give a damn...
Friday, May. 28, 2004 - I like the way you do that right thurr...
Sunday, May. 23, 2004 - My love is like... WOAH!!!
Tuesday, May. 18, 2004 - Not now honey I have a headache...
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004 - Have a little faith in me...
Monday, May. 03, 2004 - Who's got it going on?
Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004 - My love is true
Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004 - If I was your girlfriend...
Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 - The greatest thing
Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004 - I aint come to talk....let the party begin
Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004 - I love you Nathan
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 - Back Together
Friday, Mar. 05, 2004 - Enough is enough
Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 - skate pics
Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 - 50 first dates
Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 - 50 first dates
Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004 - In love with a seaman?
Friday, Feb. 27, 2004 - This life is too short...
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 - I've got a new attitude
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004 - I wish I could fly away...
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 - Here I am...
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004 - Valentine's Day Poem
Monday, Feb. 09, 2004 - Which kind of food are you?
Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004 - Another Alex
Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004 - Planet of the Apes
Wednesday, Feb. 04, 2004 - The Man with the Square Dick
Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004 - A Hottie Eye Candy Day
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004 - Tell Alex I love him...
Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 - His voice excites me...
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - I feel like writing...
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 - No One Compares 2 U
Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 - Sad Saturday
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2004 - let me kiss u
Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 - Freaky Friday
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - A woman a girl...fighting the world
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 - a shitty friend
Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 - nikki's son
Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004 - stacey's mom
Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004 - happy 2004!
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 - natie-pie
Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003 - boyfriends and stuff
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 - l8r
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003 - 48 hours
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 - Turn around
Monday, Dec. 08, 2003 - Love, love, love...
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 - love?
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 - Love times two?
Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003 - Money in the bank, a tear in my pocket, and a hole in my heart
Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003 - Hey Guys! There's only one of me to go around...
Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 - Why can't I see that?
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003 - Carpe Diem
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003 - I can do it!
Friday, Nov. 21, 2003 - Mr. Stabbie
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 - It's a dildo...
Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 - o-lah-de-dah
Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003 - Phil...mwah, mwah, MWAH!
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 - alrighty-then phone sex
Friday, Nov. 14, 2003 - the great nate
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 - Cheers!
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003 - sleep
Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 - Tryin' to get you out of my head
Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003 - Lesbian Fiction Part 2
Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003 - Lesbian Fiction Part One
Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 - Life is good...or is it?
Monday, Nov. 03, 2003 - Will I ever feel free again?
Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003 - A lil bit of this...a lil bit of that...
Friday, Oct. 31, 2003 - I was merely acting...
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - v8 splash
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003 - anamiamonday10
Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003 - Dead Pig?
Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 - Wild Times
Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - anamiamonday9
Monday, Oct. 06, 2003 - Sick and Tired
Friday, Oct. 03, 2003 - 3CS
Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 - Good Lovin'
Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003 - SEXY PHIL
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - Dreaming of my favorite skater boy
Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003 - Inner Scars
Saturday, Sept. 20, 2003 - Good Vibrations
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 - anamiamonday8
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 - September 11th
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 - Tremblin down to my fingertips
Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003 - Livin' at the O.C. Funhouse
Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 - The Joy of Sex?
Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003 - This bright and glorious moon
Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003 - Some days
Friday, Sept. 05, 2003 - Many dreams of summer
Friday, Sept. 05, 2003 - Orgasms of Joy
Monday, Sept. 01, 2003 - Senorita Raquel
Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003 - sleeping beauty
Friday, Aug. 22, 2003 - another day, another orgasm
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 - happy birthday... belated
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003 - lesbian
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - the goddess
Monday, Aug. 04, 2003 - a...l...e...x...
Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003 - hate and die...a tease
Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003 - broken vows and an eternal promise...
Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003 - sex
Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003 - ode to bill
Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003 - a poem
Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003 - to be... you
Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 - hello, it's me
Monday, Jun. 30, 2003 - update
Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 - mmmmm
Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003 - Now and always
Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003 - i want you mattie
Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003 - Dearest mattie
Friday, Jun. 06, 2003 - at least tonight
Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003 - Kevin!
Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003 - mmmmmmmattie
Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003 - a longer entry, bleh
Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 - best solo sex eva
Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 - Mattie I want you so much
Monday, Jun. 02, 2003 - I want to be your girl
Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003 - survival list
Saturday, May. 31, 2003 - In the beginning
Friday, May. 30, 2003 - mouth to mouth
Thursday, May. 29, 2003 - Doesn't anyone love me?
Thursday, May. 29, 2003 - Life is real good
Wednesday, May. 28, 2003 - Don't start smoking
Tuesday, May. 27, 2003 - Can't you see?
Tuesday, May. 27, 2003 - kick ass day
Monday, May. 26, 2003 - hey mattie
Sunday, May. 25, 2003 - i think of you
Saturday, May. 24, 2003 - Photos Page 3
Friday, May. 23, 2003 - God Bless the U*S*A
Thursday, May. 22, 2003 - I will survive
Wednesday, May. 21, 2003 - Photos Page 2
Wednesday, May. 21, 2003 - photos
Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 - Loving me
Saturday, May. 17, 2003 - I'm frrrrrrrreeeeeee
Thursday, May. 15, 2003 - I'm feeling pretty good today
Monday, May. 12, 2003 - aagghh
Monday, May. 12, 2003 - Life is difficult
Sunday, May. 11, 2003 - Things are gonna be okay.
Friday, May. 09, 2003 - Trying to be calm
Thursday, May. 08, 2003 - a special night
Wednesday, May. 07, 2003 - Why me?
Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 - i feel pretty
Monday, May. 05, 2003 - I feel sooooooooo good
Sunday, May. 04, 2003 - Surveys page
Sunday, May. 04, 2003 - Sleepless in Lehighton
Saturday, May. 03, 2003 - mmmmmmmmmm
Friday, May. 02, 2003 - My mattie is a hottie
Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - I need to spill my guts
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003 - Today I flew away
Monday, Apr. 28, 2003 - I'm feeling optimistic today
Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003 - A poem about a guy i have a crush on...
Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 - darn good
Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 - upside down smile
Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003 - someday i'll fly away
Friday, Apr. 18, 2003 - half a smile on my face
Friday, Apr. 18, 2003 - a cold, rainy day
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 - new poem
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003 - death101
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - death just means your number is up
Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003 - The diary rings I belong to
Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003 - even better
Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003 - pretty good
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - pain in the neck
2003-04-11 - talking to a sweet guy
2003-04-11 - Cruel and Unsual punishment

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!