ode to bill
1:45 am on Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003

You say 40 girls in 40 nights
But can you be with me tonight
It feels so good, it feels so right
To hold you close, to hold you tight
I'd let you have your way with me
And act out all your fantasies
Be brave, be bold, just don't be shy
Cuz I know you're not that kind of guy
Caress my arms and stroke my hair
Tonight you haven't got a prayer
Oh wait I forgot your anti-religion
But saving you from "hell" is not tonight's mission
I want to please you in every way And suck up your breath, nothing left to say
I think your funny, I think your sweet
I bet you'd like to kiss my feet
Goodnight sweetheart I'll dream of you
And all the things we're going to do.

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland