Love, love, love...
11:25 pm on Monday, Dec. 08, 2003

Hey! Guess what? You'll never guess in a million years... so I'll just tell you.

I'm in love.

Yeah, with an awesome guy. And, get this, he loves me too. Can you believe it? Someone actually loves me. I've waited so long for this, and now that it's happened I don't know how to take it. I keep hoping this is real, that it's not just a dream..that I'm going to wake up and it'll turn out he never really existed...that my mind made him up. But for now he is my reality, his love for me gives me a reason to keep trying, to not give up, to hope.

Were you ever so happy that it made u cry? I feel that way.

All you need is love....

(to be cont'd)

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland