The Joy of Sex?
11:33 pm on Monday, Sept. 08, 2003

The Joy of Sex?

I wonder why sometimes I can have sex that�s a 9.5 on a scale of 10 and still end up being depressed. Maybe it�s one of the downfalls of having manic depression, or bipolar disorder. Bill is so sweet. It still hurt a little but when he went really slow and worked his way in slowly, well all I can say is mmmmmmm�.. delicious. It was like we were making love instead of just having sex. Today I almost came with him. I was so close�. But he pulled out right before, and came all over me! Yummy! Then he wiped me off with a towel. We were going to go out somewhere and then come back and do it a second time, but something inside me said no, I didn�t want to do it twice today. I don�t know why. I wasn�t really in the mood to give him a blow job today, but I did it anyway and apparently he really liked it.

I want to take a moment and say I�m sorry to my best friend Nikki. Sometimes I�m not a very good best friend, sometimes I really suck at it, lol. I have a habit of sucking LOL. But I hope that the good times make up for the not-so-good times.

So back to the experience today with Bill�it was great�I love having sex with him�I love just kissing him�I love how passionate we both get with our kisses�I was gonna ask him if he could lick me today and I forgot next time I will definitely ask him, for all the blow jobs I�ve given him, he owes me! : P I bet he�s good at licking�though not as good as Matt� Bill wants me to have sex with him and another guy�I had thought about that before�it�s kinda a fantasy of mine�right after the half-pipe fantasy. Well gotta run, I�ll talk at ya later, gator! RACH

back & forth

good night - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
Shine - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
casey at the bat - Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005
Never Been Happier - Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
end of hiatus - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Future Calling Kwiz
Name
DOB
Favourite Color
Your salary is six figures
Your colleagues want to kill you
You began by flipping burgers
You end up a celebrity
This quiz by and_rain_fell - Taken 10 Times.
Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz
Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Over Eater
Compulsive Over-Eater

Do You have an eating disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

now then profile rings email notes guestbook design diaryland